Call us (+632) 667-3926; 667-3946

2017 Calendar of Activities/Annual Inspection

Notice: Some dates and other details subject to change without prior notice. Please check back regularly.

 

  • January 7 (Sat)
  • PBO 1st Board Meeting
  • Venue: Mario’s Tomas Morato
  • January 21 (Sat)
  • Workshop for Associate Examiners
    Training for e-logbook (Sponsor: Getz Pharma)
  • All Trustees
    All Training officers
  • February 10 (Fri)
  • Practical Exam
    USTH (De Guzman; Ang)

  • Flavier / Orillaza
  • February 11 (Sat)
  • Accreditation Visit
    JRRMMC
    USTH

  • Akol/Leung/Detoyato/Tabberrah
    Canete/Paggao/Orillaza
  • February 17 (Fri)
  • Practical Exam
    CLMMRH (Coruna)
    WVMC (Saad; Casamayor)

  • Akol/Palabrica
    Flavier/Baclig
  • February 18 (Sat)
  • Accreditation Visit
    CLMMRH
    WVSUMC
    WVMC
    PBO 2nd Board Meeting

  • Akol/Canete/Palabrica
    Syquia/Lavadia/Orillaza
    Flavier/Baclig/De Castro
    Venue: Iloilo
  • March 4 (Sat)
  • Accreditation Visit
    CHH
    VSMMC

  • Syquia/ Lavadia/ Palabrica
    Detoyato/ Paggao/ Flavier/ De Castro
  • March 25 (Sat)
  • Accreditation Visit
    BGHMC
    ITRMC
    PBO 3rd Board Meeting

  • Akol/ Syquia/ Lavadia/ Baclig
    Canete/ Detoyato/ Tabberrah
    Venue: Baguio
  • April 7 (Fri)
  • Practical Exam
    SLMC (Limbo, Vizcayno, Zetazate)

  • Leung/ Palabrica/ De Castro
  • April 8 (Sat)
  • Accreditation Visit
    TMC
    SLMC

  • Akol/ Syquia/ Paggao/ Baclig
    Leung/ Canete/ Orillaza/ Flavier/ Palabrica/ De Castro
  • April 21 (Fri)
  • Practical Exam
    EAMC (Malonzo)
    AFPMC (Taccad, Bahjin, Caparas, Alver & Parcon)

  • Paggao / Tabberrah
    Akol/ Flavier/ Baclig
  • April 22 (Sat)
  • Accreditation Visit (Diliman Linkage)
    EAMC
    AFPMC
    VMMC
    PBO 4th Board Meeting

  • Syquia/ Paggao/ Tabberrah/ De Castro
    Akol/ Flavier/ Baclig
    Canete/ Detoyato/ Orillaza
    Venue: EAMC
  • May 3-6 (Wed – Sat)
    May 4 (Thurs)
  • POA Midyear Convention
    PBO Meeting with Chairmen & T.O.

    PBO 5th Board Meeting

  • All Trustees, Chairmen and T.O.
    Venue: SMX Meeting Room
    Venue: TBA
  • May 15 (Mon)
  • Deadline: Letter of Intent for those taking Diplomate Exam
  • May 19 (Fri)
  • Practical Exam
    DLSUMC (Cantos)
  • May 20 (Sat)
  • Accreditation Visit
    DLSUMC
    MMC

  • Detoyato/ Flavier/ Palabrica
    Paggao/ Lavadia/ De Castro
  • June 16 (Fri)
  • Practical Exam
    SPMC (Lacorda, Roa, Calvez)

  • Orillaza/ Paggao
  • June 17 (Sat)
  • Accreditation Visit
    SPMC
    NMMC

  • Canete/ Paggao/ Orillaza
    Leung/ Akol/ Tabberrah
  • July 15 (Sat)
  • MPL Meeting / PBO 6th Boar Meeting
  • Venue: TBA
  • July 28 (Fri)
  • Diplomate Written Exam
  • Venue: Occupational Safety and Health
  • July 29 (Sat)
  • Diplomate Oral Exam
    TBA

  • Center, Agham Road, Diliman, Quezon City
  • August 5 (Sat)
  • Accreditation Visit
    POC
    PGH
    PBO 7th Board Meeting

  • Leung/ Akol/ Tabberrah/ Orillaza/ Baclig
    Syquia/ Detoyato/ Lavadia/ Flavier/ Palabrica
    Venue: POC
  • October 8 (Sun)
  • In-Training Exam
  • October 15 (Sun)
  • Deliberations / PBO 8th Board Meeting
  • Venue: TBA
  • November 15-18 (Wed – Sat)
  • POA 68th Annual Convention
    PBO Meeting with Chairmen and T.O.

  • Date / Venue : TBA